Facebook Instagram
Home > About > Contact Us

Contact Us

We're here to help

Welcome Home, Rio Grande Valley
219 W. Nolana
McAllen, Texas 78504
(956) 687-5115
(956) 682-4770 fax
www.facebook.com/whrgv
www.facebook.com/wintertexan

Our Team

Kristi Collier, President/CEO
kristi@welcomehomergv.com

Leigh Wooldridge, Business Development
leigh@welcomehomergv.com

Chris Flores Leadbetter, Sales Manager
chris@welcomehomergv.com

Amie Gray, Production Manager
agray@welcomehomergv.com

Colette Brookins, Administration
colie@welcomehomergv.com

Brandi Gatlin, Administration
brandi@welcomehomergv.com

Stella Riester, Adminstration
stella@welcomehomergv.com

Anna Talbert, Accounting
accounting@welcomehomergv.com

Chris Ardis, Editor
news@welcomehomergv.com

Eryn Wingert, Content Manager
eryn@welcomehomergv.com

Gretchen Losi, Contributor
gretchen@welcomehomergv.com
Anne Marie Martin, Event Manager
events@welcomehomergv.com

Fran Adams, Activity Coordinator
fran@welcomehomergv.com

Linda Anklam, Showcase Manager
linda@welcomehomergv.com

Lonny Peterson, Logistics

Travel By Welcome Home

Kristy Meyer, Travel Dept Manager
travel@welcomehomergv.com

Sarah Denzer, Tour Sales Manager
sarah@welcomehomergv.com

Patti Peterson, Group Tour Sales
patti@welcomehomergv.com

Real Estate by Welcome Home

Carol Welch, Broker, Realtor
carol@welcomehomergv.com

Curt Riester, Realtor
curt@welcomehomergv.com

Heather Escobedo, Realtor
heather@welcomehomergv.com

Bonnie Dominguez, Sales Agent
bonnie@welcomehomergv.com

Betsy Warwas, Sales Agent
betsy@welcomehomergv.com

Anita Noce, Administration
anita@welcomehomergv.com

Promotions by Welcome Home


Elizabeth Seal, Promotional Manager
elizabeth@welcomehomergv.com

Cristi Klostermann, Administration
promotions@welcomehomergv.com

Sabina Adame, Graphic Design
sabina@welcomehomergv.com

Want more information?

Area Information
Area Information
I'd like more information on the RGV.
Advertising Information
Advertising Information
Please send me information on advertising.

Where to find us

Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals