Facebook Pinterest Youtube Instagram Blog
0

Sign up for email updates from Welcome Home RGV

Home > Connect > Contact Us

Contact Us

We're here to help

Welcome Home, Rio Grande Valley
219 W. Nolana
McAllen, Texas 78504
(956) 687-5115
(956) 682-4770 fax
www.facebook.com/whrgv
www.facebook.com/wintertexan
of
of

of

Our Team

Kristi Collier, President/CEO
kristi@welcomehomergv.com

Amie Gray, Administration
agray@welcomehomergv.com

Colette Brookins, Administration
colie@welcomehomergv.com

Matt Davis, Accounting
matt@welcomehomergv.com

Chris Ardis, Editor
news@welcomehomergv.com

Jenny Carpenter, Graphic Design
artwork@welcomehomergv.com
of
Anne Marie Martin, Event Coordinator
events@welcomehomergv.com

Lucy Ann Wolthoff, Business Development
lucyann@welcomehomergv.com

Curt Reister, Business Development
curt@welcomehomergv.com

Rita Huether, 1st Responder Coordinator
rita@welcomehomergv.com

Fran Adams, Activity Coordinator
fran@welcomehomergv.com
of

Promotions by Welcome Home


Elizabeth Seal, Sales Manager
elizabeth@welcomehomergv.com

Sarah Scott, Administration
sarah@welcomehomergv.com

Sabina Adame, Graphic Design
sabina@welcomehomergv.com

Travel by Welcome Home

Kristy Meyer, Travel Agent
travel@welcomehomergv.com
of

Want more information?

Area Information
Area Information
I'd like more information on the RGV.
Advertising Information
Advertising Information
Please send me information on advertising.

Where to find us

of
Back to
Top
< Back
X